About

Michigan In Touch Online and The Lutheran Witness Michigan Supplement are the official publications of the Michigan District, LCMS.

Our publications strive to deliver content that awakens, connects, challenges, and inspirits.

Michigan In Touch Online

Michigan In Touch Online launched September 2013. The main components of Michigan In Touch Online are articles delivered in blog format and community events calendar. Articles and events can be easily shared through social networks, email, and print.

Michigan Supplement in The Lutheran Witness

The Michigan Supplement in The Lutheran Witness contains stories, news, and events. The first supplement appeared in the September 2013 issue. It is published 11 times a year.

Visit the Subscribe page to learn how to receive the Michigan Supplement.

For more information, read Michigan In Touch Goes Online.

Contact Information

Editorial Manager
Debby Fall
debby.fall@michigandistrict.org
734.213.3240
Web/Media Director
Seth Hinz
seth.hinz@michigandistrict.org
734.213.4250
Art Director
Linda Ekong
linda.ekong@michigandistrict.org
734.213.4265
Accounting
Donna Conrad
donna.conrad@michigandistrict.org
734.213.3236
Communications Assistant
Elisa Schulz
elisa.schulz@michigandistrict.org
734.213.3266
All other inquiries can be addressed to intouch@michigandistrict.org or Michigan In Touch; 3773 Geddes Rd; Ann Arbor, MI 48105